Our Committee

The Village Hall Management Team consists of a standing committee, comprising of a group of volunteers who give their time for free, in order to manage the day-to-day activities of the hall including bookings, maintenance, invoicing and payments. Some of the standing members are also trustees of the hall.

All village organisations who use the hall on a regular basis are entitled to have a representative on the committee, although in practice, these representatives are not involved in the day-to-day running of the hall.

The Parish Council, as the Custodian Trustee of the hall, also have a representative on the committee.

Sue Clark – Chairman
Sarah Vantreen – Secretary
Huw Davies-Evans – Treasurer